• Architecture
    Architectural design and project management
  • Construction
    Construction management services
  • Interiors
    Interior design
  • Concepts
    Novel concepts for property development

We help to get the best out of your property - considering the needs of users as well as property owners

Our customers include real estate investors, property developers as well as entrepreneurs. We also offer planning services to real estate managers and residential housing companies.

Suunnittelemo
Suunnittelemo

Contact us to receive our reference list!

Enter your email address in the space below to subscribe to our newsletter, and we will send you a list of all our projects and references.

Milla Lindroos
Milla Lindroos

CEO, project manager
+358 (0)44 976 9164
milla@suunnittelemo.fi

Sakari Heikkilä
Sakari Heikkilä

Project manager and supervisor
+358 (0)40 769 8600
sakari@suunnittelemo.fi

Anna Jokela
Anna Jokela

Architect
+358 (0)40 779 4489
anna@suunnittelemo.fi

Petra Pammo
Petra Pammo

Architect
petra@suunnittelemo.fi

Elina Lampinen
Elina Lampinen

Assistant architect (B.Arch.)
+358 (0)44 986 9164
elina@suunnittelemo.fi

Johanna Dyster
Johanna Dyster

Interior designer
+358 (0)50 327 7714
johanna@suunnittelemo.fi

Riikka Aarnio
riikka aarnio

Interior designer
+358 (0)44 986 9164
riikka@suunnittelemo.fi

Heli Edvik-Möller
heli edvik-möller

Sales and marketing assistant
+358 (0)44 986 9164
heli@suunnittelemo.fi