• Architecture
    Architectural design and project management
  • Construction
    Construction management services
  • Interiors
    Interior design
  • Concepts
    Novel concepts for property development

We help to get the best out of your property - considering the needs of users as well as property owners

Our customers include real estate investors, property developers as well as entrepreneurs. We also offer planning services to real estate managers and residential housing companies.

Suunnittelemo
Suunnittelemo

Contact us to receive our reference list!

Enter your email address in the space below to subscribe to our newsletter, and we will send you a list of all our projects and references.

Milla Lindroos
Milla Lindroos

CEO, project manager
+358 (0)44 976 9164
milla@suunnittelemo.fi

Heli Edvik-Möller
heli edvik-möller

Executive assistant
+358 (0)44 986 9164
heli@suunnittelemo.fi

Elina Lampinen
Elina Lampinen

Architect
+358 (0)50 365 4405
elina@suunnittelemo.fi

Marie Yli-Äyhö
Marie Yli-äyhö

Architect
+358 (0)50 365 4405
marie@suunnittelemo.fi

Laura karhula

Construction architect student
+358 (0)50 365 4405
laura@suunnittelemo.fi

Riikka Aarnio
riikka aarnio

Interior architect
+358 (0)50 409 3359
riikka@suunnittelemo.fi

marika rauhamäki

Interior architect
+358 (0)50 365 4405
marika@suunnittelemo.fi

saila lahti

Assistant Interior architect
+358 (0)50 365 4405
suunnitteli­jat@suunnittelemo.fi