• Architecture
    Architectural design and project management
  • Construction
    Construction management services
  • Interiors
    Interior design
  • Concepts
    Novel concepts for property development

We help to get the best out of your property - considering the needs of users as well as property owners

Our customers include real estate investors, property developers as well as entrepreneurs. We also offer planning services to real estate managers and residential housing companies.

Suunnittelemo
Suunnittelemo

Contact us to receive our reference list!

Enter your email address in the space below to subscribe to our newsletter, and we will send you a list of all our projects and references.

Milla Lindroos
Milla Lindroos

CEO, project manager
+358 (0)44 976 9164
milla@suunnittelemo.fi

Sakari Heikkilä
Sakari Heikkilä

Project manager and supervisor
+358 (0)40 769 8600
sakari@suunnittelemo.fi

Jarkko Satamo

Project manager and supervisor
+358 (0)50 543 3938
jarkko@suunnittelemo.fi

Heli Edvik-Möller
heli edvik-möller

Management assistant
+358 (0)44 986 9164
heli@suunnittelemo.fi

Anna Jokela
Anna Jokela

Architect
anna@suunnittelemo.fi

Elina Lampinen
Elina Lampinen

Architect
+358 (0)50 365 4405
elina@suunnittelemo.fi

Miikka Hulkki
Miikka Hulkki

Construction Architect

Laura karhula

Construction Architect student
+358 (0)50 365 4405
laura@suunnittelemo.fi

Riikka Aarnio
riikka aarnio

Interior designer
+358 (0)50 409 3359
riikka@suunnittelemo.fi

marika rauhamäki

Interior designer
+358 (0)50 365 4405
marika@suunnittelemo.fi

saila lahti

Assistant Interior designer
+358 (0)50 365 4405
suunnitteli­jat@suunnittelemo.fi