Milla Lindroos
Milla Lindroos

Toimitusjohtaja, projektipäällikkö
+358 (0)44 976 9164
milla@suunnittelemo.fi

Sakari Heikkilä
Sakari Heikkilä

Projektipäällikkö ja -valvoja
+358 (0)40 769 8600
sakari@suunnittelemo.fi

Jarkko Satamo
Jarkko Satamo

Projektipäällikkö ja -valvoja
+358 (0)50 543 3938
jarkko@suunnittelemo.fi

Heli Edvik-Möller
heli edvik-möller

Johdon assistentti
+358 (0)44 986 9164
heli@suunnittelemo.fi

Anna Jokela
Anna Jokela

Arkkitehti
anna@suunnittelemo.fi

Elina Lampinen
Elina Lampinen

Arkkitehti
+358 (0)50 365 4405
elina@suunnittelemo.fi

Miikka Hulkki
Miikka hulkki

Rakennusarkkitehti

Laura Karhula
laura karhula

Rakennusarkkitehtioppilas
+358 (0)50 365 4405
laura@suunnittelemo.fi

Riikka Aarnio
riikka aarnio

Sisustusarkkitehti
+358 (0)50 409 3359
riikka@suunnittelemo.fi

Marika Rauhamäki
marika rauhamäki

Sisustusarkkitehti
+358 (0)50 365 4405
suunnitteli­jat@suunnittelemo.fi

Saila Lahti
saila lahti

Avustava sisustusarkkitehti
+358 (0)50 365 4405
suunnitteli­jat@suunnittelemo.fi

crossmenu